Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Mirror of Midnight (Shadow Kingdom Book 3)

Mirror of Midnight (Shadow Kingdom Book 3)

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The world has changed.

Ida and Anders are reeling from the events of last winter. And if a hero is going to put their world back together, well…it won’t be Ivan.

Loyalties will be tested, and new bonds forged in this urban fantasy adventure.

In the concluding book of this trilogy, the friends will find out how far they’ll go to save their world and each other. And whether the price is worth it...

This fast-paced dark urban fantasy is perfect for fans of Holly Black, Neil Gaiman, and Stranger Things.

View full details